skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Napa, CA

Napa County Library

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Wednesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Napa County Library

580 Coombs Street
Napa, CA
phone:707-299-1481
venue:Napalibrary.org
Bring your songs, music, raps, poems, short plays, dances, and other forms of expressions to perform or stay and support your local community at the Napa County Library's Open Mic. In conjunction with the Slack Collective and The Black and White Center the Library hosts a creative space to be heard and learn from others.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 20, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Aug 21
  • Wednesday, Sep 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 16

Uncorked At Oxbow

phone:707-927-5864
venue:uncorked-at-oxbow.com

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Eric
  • Last updated: November 8, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27

Search listings near Napa, CA.