skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Mclean, VA

The Surge

event:SAW.Org

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob Veale (SAW Board Member)
  • Last updated: February 1, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jan 13
  • Saturday, Feb 10
  • Saturday, Mar 10
  • Saturday, Apr 14
  • Saturday, May 12

The Surge

event:saw.org
host:paigepowellmusic.com
The Mixing Bowl, an event sponsored by the Songwriters Association of Washington (SAW) starts with a pot-luck supper at 6:00 p.m. Music has a specific theme each month, so check the saw.org website.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Jan 20
  • Saturday, Feb 17
  • Saturday, Mar 17
  • Saturday, Apr 21

Search listings near Mclean, VA.