skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lake George, NY

Backstreet BBQ & Tap Room

Open Mike
Every Sunday at 2pm

Hosted by Dan Singer

75 Dieskau St.
Lake George, NY
Open mic! All musicians welcome! Live internet streaming!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 24, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18
  • Sunday, Aug 25

Back Street BBQ

phone:518-685-3183
venue:backstreetbbqny.com
host:reverbnation.com/playinginthedirt
Sign up at 6pm, showtime at 7pm. Go solo or sit in with the house band.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 3

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Search listings near Lake George, NY.