skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fair Lawn, NJ

Rivara's Lounge

phone:201-797-4878
venue:rivaras.com
Every Sunday 9pm - 1am fully plugged open jam. We supply the amps and the drums. Kitchen open all night and drink specials each week.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by pat tirri
  • Last updated: October 8, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 21
  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Sunday, May 05
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19

Rivara's Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Mario Gentile

6-18 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ
phone:201-797-4878
venue:rivaras.com

Every Monday at 9

Show up and sign up starts at 8

Hosted by Mario Gentile

1 drink for 6-8 minute set

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 22
  • Monday, Apr 29
  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, May 20

Search listings near Fair Lawn, NJ.