skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fair Lawn, NJ

Rivara's Lounge

phone:201-797-4878
venue:rivaras.com
Every Sunday 9pm - 1am fully plugged open jam. We supply the amps and the drums. Kitchen open all night and drink specials each week.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by pat tirri
  • Last updated: October 8, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14

Rivara's Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Mario Gentile

6-18 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ
phone:201-797-4878
venue:rivaras.com

Every Monday at 9

Show up and sign up starts at 8

Hosted by Mario Gentile

1 drink for 6-8 minute set

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15

Search listings near Fair Lawn, NJ.