skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fair Lawn, NJ

Rivara's Lounge

phone:201-797-4878
venue:rivaras.com
Every Sunday 9pm - 1am fully plugged open jam. We supply the amps and the drums. Kitchen open all night and drink specials each week.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by pat tirri
  • Last updated: October 8, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 16
  • Sunday, Dec 23
  • Sunday, Dec 30
  • Sunday, Jan 06
  • Sunday, Jan 13

Rivara's Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Mario Gentile

6-18 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ
phone:201-797-4878
venue:rivaras.com

Every Monday at 9

Show up and sign up starts at 8

Hosted by Mario Gentile

1 drink for 6-8 minute set

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 17
  • Monday, Dec 24
  • Monday, Dec 31
  • Monday, Jan 07
  • Monday, Jan 14

Search listings near Fair Lawn, NJ.