skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fair Lawn, NJ

Rivara's Lounge

phone:201-797-4878
venue:rivaras.com
Every Sunday 9pm - 1am fully plugged open jam. We supply the amps and the drums. Kitchen open all night and drink specials each week.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by pat tirri
  • Last updated: October 8, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24

Stosh's

phone:503-890-6061
event:facebook.com/events/1042674775772219?notif_t=group_activity&_ft_=
host:reverbnation.com/theupstarts4
Come out and join us for the 1st ever acoustic open mic at Stosh's Craft Ale House. All forms of talent welcome. Good times, great drafts, and they have a nice level pool table too! See you there

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by the Upstarts
  • Last updated: January 11, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Feb 05
  • Monday, Mar 05
  • Monday, Apr 02

Rivara's Lounge

Guilty Pleasures Open Mic
Every Tuesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Rich

6-18 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ
phone:201-797-4878
venue:rivaras.com
host:guiltypleasuresmusic.com
Tuesday night welcomes the Guilty Pleasures Acoustic Open Mic to Rivara's Lounge in Fair Lawn. Your shot to play 3 songs; all styles and skill levels welcome. PA provided, just bring your guitar, ukelele, banjo, saxophone or other transportable instrument. Hand percussion is encouraged. Sign up starts at 8:30 and list is first come first served. No purchase necessary to participate, but if you enjoy events like this please support the good folks at Rivara's so they can continue to put them on. We have drink specials for the ladies which include $3 Fireball shots, $3 Margaritas and 1/2 price on all other drinks. See you then.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 7, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26

Search listings near Fair Lawn, NJ.