skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Cumberland, RI

The Garage Bar and Grille

host:TheJoeSilvaWebsite.com

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 26

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 14

J Gray's Family Tavern

phone:401-723-7600
venue:jgraystavern.com

Come to Play - Come to Listen

Acoustic Open Mic

Credits

  • Submitted by Joe
  • Last updated: December 14

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Search listings near Cumberland, RI.