skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Claremont, CA

Folk Music Center

phone:909-624-2928
venue:folkmusiccenter.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Katy Stone
  • Last updated: August 14, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 29
  • Sunday, Aug 26
  • Sunday, Sep 30
  • Sunday, Oct 28
  • Sunday, Nov 25

The Junction

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Cal or Joshua

1 North Indian Hill Boulevard
Claremont, CA
phone:909-626-5100
venue:thejunction.us
All Ages! All styles of expression! Happy Hour all nite! *drink special* per performer!

Credits

  • Last updated: February 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 19
  • Thursday, Jul 26
  • Thursday, Aug 02
  • Thursday, Aug 09
  • Thursday, Aug 16

Search listings near Claremont, CA.