skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in York, PA

Granfalloons Tavern

Open Mic Monday Group Therapy (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Jasper the Tourist

41 East Princess Street
York, PA
phone:717-843-5450
venue:falloonsyork.com
If you have a case of the Mondays, join Jasper the Tourist and friends at Granfallloon's for a group therapy session of music, poetry, comedy and all around irreverence.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jasper the Tourist
  • Last updated: August 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Mexitaly Brick Oven Brewhouse

mexitalica acoustic open session. mics, pa provided. horns and hand drums welcome.
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by greg, gus or AD

2440 E Market St
York, PA
phone:717-600-8226
venue:mexitaly.com
host:facebook.com/pages/mexitaly/225306985977
at the mexitalica sessions we encourage collaborative improvisations. we want this to be a unique open mic which allows strangers on stage contributing to your efforts. thus, expect others to sit in.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by greg
  • Last updated: April 4, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

First Capital Dispensing

phone:717-854-1714
venue:firstcapitaldispensing.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

The Cove

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Marty Glotfelty

1500 South George St.
York, PA

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

The Depot

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Andrew Naylor

360 west cottage pl
York, PA

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Office Furniture Outlet / Second Saturday Art Gallery

Second Saturday Art Gallery Open Mic Charity Event (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Saturday of the month at 5pm

Hosted by Ronn Benway

519 N. Franklin Street
York, PA
phone:717-848-2900
venue:offfurn.com
Every month we pick a local charity and donate proceeds from the party. October is breast cancer. all ages are welcome.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ronn Benway
  • Last updated: October 10, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Sep 09
  • Saturday, Oct 14
  • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Saturday, Dec 09
  • Saturday, Jan 13

Search listings near York, PA.