skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Wyandotte, MI

Quit-N-Time

phone:734-246-4240
host:lonniestump.com
Starts at 8PM! Bring your talent!

Credits

  • Last updated: May 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 20
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

First Presbyterian Church of Wyandotte

phone:313-278-7389
venue:home.comcast.net/~eastriverfolk
event:facebook.com/EastRiverFolkSociety

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Sep 09
  • Saturday, Oct 14
  • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Saturday, Dec 09
  • Saturday, Jan 13

Search listings near Wyandotte, MI.