skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Winter Park, FL

Muldoon's Saloon

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Steve Craig

7439 Aloma Ave
Winter Park, FL
phone:407-657-9980
host:toadmusic.net

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

Austins Coffee

Open Mic (Music)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Aaron Fox Marshall

929 W.Fairbanks Ave.
Winter Park, FL
phone:407-975-3364
venue:austinscoffee.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by kelly craven
  • Last updated: December 24, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Haven Lounge

phone:407-673-2712
venue:thehavenrocks.com
event:facebook.com/openmichaven

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Justin McLeod
  • Last updated: August 4, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Search listings near Winter Park, FL.