skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Wheeling, IL

Pinheads Jeffery Lanes

phone:847-537-5370
venue:facebook.com/PinheadsJefferyLanes

Live Music starts at 6:30-8:00, featuring Fighting ADD. Then

open mic from 8:00-10:30. All welcome, all styles of music welcome.

Credits

  • Submitted by Smevy
  • Last updated: August 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 19
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Jan 07

PS Pub

phone:847-279-8919
venue:facebook.com/PSPub771

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by earl the pearl
  • Last updated: November 24, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Search listings near Wheeling, IL.