skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Westminster, CA

Sam Ash Music

phone:714-899-2122
Weather you are a seasoned pro, or a first time performer, Sam Ash welcomes you to showcase your talent on our main stage every 1st Tuesday of the month. And get this: Every performer gets a free $10.00 gift card mailed to their home just for sharing their songs!. Sign up by calling (714)899-2122 or stop by the store!!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jim Hill
  • Last updated: July 28, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Jan 02

Sam Ash Music

phone:714-899-2122
event:samashmusic.com/events/view.asp?EventID=1748&StoreID=25
Weather you are a seasoned pro, or a first time performer, Sam Ash welcomes you to showcase your talent on our main stage every Wed night. And get this: Every performer gets a free $10.00 gift card mailed to their home just for sharing their songs! Must be original music, all genres welcome. Sign up by calling (714)899-2122 or stop by the store!!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 6, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Search listings near Westminster, CA.