skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in West Bend, WI

The Norbert

venue:thenorbert.com
event:facebook.com/groups/329351107238971
host:facebook.com/groups/329351107238971
This is a plug-and-play event for both professional and aspiring musicians and singers, and fans of good live music.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Denny
  • Last updated: October 15, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 16
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 20
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 18

The Washington House Pub

Open Mike/open jam
Every Saturday at 2pm

Hosted by Rhonda Jean

228 North 6th Avenue
West Bend, WI
phone:262-353-9251
Join Rhonda Jean as she presents a different original Wisconsin Artist each week for an open jam!! Full band set up!!! Plug in and play with your favorite area musicians !!! Bring your axe, sticks, voice, instruments , your badass self!!! For an afternoon of day drinking, dancing , eating, music, and general merrimaking fun!!! Let's ROCK THE HOUSE!!!

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Aug 19
  • Saturday, Aug 26
  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Saturday, Sep 09
  • Saturday, Sep 16

Search listings near West Bend, WI.