skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Walton, KY

Richwood Flea Market

phone:859-630-1170
venue:richwoodfleamarket.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: April 18, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

Richwood Flea Market

phone:859-630-1170
venue:richwoodfleamarket.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: April 18, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Sep 23
  • Saturday, Sep 30
  • Saturday, Oct 07
  • Saturday, Oct 14
  • Saturday, Oct 21

Search listings near Walton, KY.