skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Virginia Beach, VA

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 25
  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Oct 09
  • Monday, Oct 16
  • Monday, Oct 23

Abbey Road

phone:757-425-6330
host:karlwerne.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Poppa's Pub

phone:757-460-5061
venue:poppaspubvb.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Shaka's

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday
2014 Atlantic Ave
Virginia Beach, VA
phone:757-769-4423

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Fresh Eats N Drinks

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Thai Pan Restaurant

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Ryan Baker

3497 Holland Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA
phone:757-340-1450
venue:thaipanvb.com
event:twitpic.com/9v9rgm

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mr. Lee
  • Last updated: July 27, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Wing King

phone:757-340-6363
venue:wingkingonline.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Cocomo Joe's

phone:757-422-0008
venue:cocomojoesvb.com
event:endlessmicentertainment.com
host:endlessmicentertainment.com

Great local musicians of ALL AGES, the host Bebop and Rock Steady play all over the Hampton Roads Area. Full set up of equipment and will let guests use the equipment.

Great food and best food and drink prices on the beach.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Zero's Subs

phone:757-233-3355

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark
  • Last updated: May 28, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Feb 02

FRA 99

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Third Friday of the month at 7:30pm

Hosted by Joycelyn Calloway (RED DRESS)

357 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach, VA
$10 cover charge to include finger foods, select wine, and more

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 24, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 20
  • Friday, Nov 17
  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Jan 19
  • Friday, Feb 16

Search listings near Virginia Beach, VA.