skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Vero Beach, FL

JJ's Sports Bar & Grill

phone:772-567-8321
host:justaheadrocks.com

Originals or covers, mellow rock, folk, country, blues… Sign up begins at 7pm.

Solo acts, duo's and "Unplugged Bands" welcome to perform covers, showcase originals, jam, network or just listen in. You are welcome to promote and sell your CD's and merchandise. Great stage, people, food, drinks and bartenders. Hand percussion and conga type drums welcome.

PA with monitors provided. Plug in and play.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

The Kilted Mermaid

phone:772-569-5533
venue:kiltedmermaid.com
Mostly acoustic with a 3 or 4 song limit

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 13, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

The Runway Pub

phone:772-462-6733
venue:runwaypub.com
Come join us for a night of fun, great local talent from our area, and of course our ice ice cold beer and wine! See at the runway! The fun starts at 8

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 18
  • Friday, Aug 25
  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Sep 08
  • Friday, Sep 15

Credits

  • Last updated: July 3

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Aug 19
  • Saturday, Aug 26
  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Saturday, Sep 09
  • Saturday, Sep 16

Search listings near Vero Beach, FL.