skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Tucson, AZ

The Hut

Open Mike with host Cadillac Mountain
Every Sunday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Cadillac Mountain

305 N 4th Avenue
Tucson, AZ
Acoustic with electric bass and guitar. No full drum sets please. Hosts play bluegrass, but all styles welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 2, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

Picture Rocks Community Center

Strummin' and Hummin' (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 6:30pm
5615 N. Sanders Rd
Tucson, AZ
phone:520-682-7166

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

The Cafe

phone:520-882-5544

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Eldon Katz
  • Last updated: May 12, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 18
  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Sep 15
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 13

Search listings near Tucson, AZ.