skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Tucson, AZ

The Hut

Open Mike with host Cadillac Mountain
Every Sunday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Cadillac Mountain

305 N 4th Avenue
Tucson, AZ
Acoustic with electric bass and guitar. No full drum sets please. Hosts play bluegrass, but all styles welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 2, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Picture Rocks Community Center

Strummin' and Hummin' (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 6:30pm
5615 N. Sanders Rd
Tucson, AZ
phone:520-682-7166

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

The Cafe

phone:520-882-5544

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Eldon Katz
  • Last updated: May 12, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Dec 22

Search listings near Tucson, AZ.