skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Truckee, CA

Pastime Club

phone:530-582-9219

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill
  • Last updated: October 21, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

Tahoe Donner Tennis/Racquet Club

Nice venue.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill
  • Last updated: March 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Search listings near Truckee, CA.