skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in TROY, NY

Rustic Barn Pub

phone:518-235-5858
venue:rusticbarnpub.com
event:rusticbarnpub.com
Every week we highlight a different host. Everyone is welcome to perform. We have house sound and drum set. The all barn wood interior creates amazing sound and atmosphere. People say it's the best open mic they have ever been too!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 23, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Psychedelicatessen

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 6pm
275 River St
Troy, NY
phone:518-478-3459
venue:mmmbagels.com
Acoustic only, all forms of performance welcome, free coffee for performers

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 11, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 25
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 29

Search listings near TROY, NY.