skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Sylmar, CA

Tia Chucha's Centro Cultural

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Jeffery Martin

13197-A Gladstone Ave
Sylmar, CA
phone:818-939-3433
venue:tiachucha.org

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 25
  • Friday, Sep 08
  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 27

Credits

  • Submitted by David Sivits
  • Last updated: February 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 18
  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Sep 15
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Oct 20

Search listings near Sylmar, CA.