skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Sylmar, CA

Tia Chucha's Centro Cultural

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Jeffery Martin

13197-A Gladstone Ave
Sylmar, CA
phone:818-939-3433
venue:tiachucha.org

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Dec 22

Tia Chucha's Centro Cultural

phone:818-939-3433
venue:tiachucha.org

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David Sivits
  • Last updated: February 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Nov 17
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Jan 05

Search listings near Sylmar, CA.