skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Stuart, FL

NOTES Wine Bar & Music Room

Sunday Jam - Open Mic 3 Musicians & Vocalists (music, poetry)
Every Sunday at 3:30pm

Hosted by Roger Karr

872 South Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL
phone:772-320-9039
venue:stuartwinebar.com
host:stuartwinebar.com/music
Musicians & Vocalists & Poets welcome - no need to sign up just show up! Free parking in lot behind building. Complimentary Non Alcoholic beverages & Snacks for all performers. $4 beers and $7 good wines. Cozy intimate music venue with indoor and outdoor seating.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17
  • Sunday, Sep 24

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

NOTES Wine Bar & Music Room

Poetry Night (music, comedy)
Second Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm

Hosted by Priscilla & Craig

872 South Colorado Avenue
Stuart, FL
phone:772-320-9039
venue:stuartwinebar.com
Free parking, cozy welcoming place, complimentary snacks for poets, low prices on beer & wine, friendly crowd. Poets can recite 2 to 5 poems and invite their friends.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Search listings near Stuart, FL.