skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in St. Clair Shores, MI

Blue Goose Inn

phone:586-296-0950
venue:bluegooseinn.net

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 12, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

Blue Goose Inn

phone:586-296-0950
venue:bluegooseinn.net

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 9, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Search listings near St. Clair Shores, MI.