skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Southgate, MI

Penelope's Vintage

Open Mike and Jam Session (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jack Prime

12219 Dix Toledo Rd
Southgate, MI
phone:313-410-3903
venue:penelopesvintage.net
Open for poetry and music jam session.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

Penelope's Venue

Open Mike Hosted By J.McKinney (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Jerry McKinney

12219 Dix Toledo Rd
Southgate, MI
phone:734-225-7898
venue:penelopesvenue.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Search listings near Southgate, MI.