skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Somerset, NJ

Caribbean Palace

phone:848-228-1594
event:myspace.com/reactivationseries

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 18

PJ Cavanaugh's

Open Mic Night! (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Saturday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Bryan Klinger

195 Davidson Ave
Somerset, NJ
Hello! We are looking for musicians, poets, and comedians of all levels who are looking for a public outlet to work on their craft. I am hosting this every Sunday starting April 9th at 7pm at PJ Cavanaugh's in Somerset, NJ. There is no cover charge, no minimum number of guests to bring to allow you to perform. Looking forward to seeing some new artists up on our stage!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Saturday, Nov 18
  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Jan 20
  • Saturday, Feb 17

Search listings near Somerset, NJ.