skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Silverton, OR

Milltown Pub

MuhatmaGumbo "UN_PLUGGED" (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by MuhatmaGumbo

1405 Mill St.
Silverton, OR
phone:503-874-4447
venue:milltownpub.com
host:facebook.com/muhatmagumbo

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Sue Countryman
  • Last updated: January 20, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

The Old Oak Oven

phone:971-599-1740
venue:facebook.com/theoldoakoven
event:facebook.com/theoldoakoven
Enjoy Award Winning Pizza and perform 2-3 songs. Can be original or covers. Welcome to all ages. This is the only Open Mic, on Saturday night, in Silverton. The atmosphere is very casual and friendly. No sign up, first in gets first choice. We provide a Fender amp with vocal and guitar inputs, a mic with stand, and a stool or chair.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dana
  • Last updated: May 9, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Aug 19
  • Saturday, Aug 26
  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Saturday, Sep 09
  • Saturday, Sep 16

Search listings near Silverton, OR.