skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Shreveport, LA

The Noble Savage Tavern

phone:318-221-1781
venue:myspace.com/noblesavagetavern
host:myspace.com/dangarner

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Wednesday, Feb 28

4j’s Java & More

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Cherina Alford

605 Texas Street
Shreveport, LA
phone:318-221-7221
venue:4jscoffee.com

Show starts at 7pm

Adult Open Mic Night

Weekly themes

Food, drinks and loads of fun!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16

Search listings near Shreveport, LA.