skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Salem, OR

Duffy's Hangar

phone:971-239-4142
venue:facebook.com/thehangarduffys
Open Mike Jam is back… Bring your talent and show it off… Sunday special is .25cent wings… your choice of sauces…

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 10, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 24

Duffy's Hangar

phone:971-239-4142
venue:facebook.com/thehangarduffys
event:facebook.com/pages/Un-Manic-Mondays-at-The-Hangar/216707881743684
Sign up starts at 8 and continue until 10. the show is split into parts Comedy first at 9 (this includes Poets if any that will perform after the Comedians) and then will be followed by Musicians. There is availability for electric in addition to Acoustic for musicians and a pa is on premises. If you wish to perform hip-hop or Rap you must bring your own computer and cord to hook up to the pa.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 10, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Duffy's Hangar

John Pounds Jam
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by John Pounds

2275 McGilchrist Street SE
Salem, OR
phone:971-239-4142
venue:facebook.com/thehangarduffys
Come jam with the famous John Pounds!

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 31, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16

Search listings near Salem, OR.