skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Royal Oak, MI

Gilda's Club

It's Always Something Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Tuesday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Evie Boss

3517 Rochester Rd
Royal Oak, MI
phone:248-577-0800
venue:gildasclubdetroit.org

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Evie Boss
  • Last updated: February 1, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Feb 06

Gold Fish Tea

Unplugged Tuesday's Open Mic
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Dave Falk

117 West 4th St
Royal Oak, MI
phone:248-541-5252
venue:goldfishtea.com

W… E… R… E… BACK! Tell your friends, soulmates, landlord, dentist, podiatrist, physiciatrist or any other trist you know!

Oh and don't forget to grab your acoustic guitar, mandolin, banjo, fiddle, dobro, uke, accordion or harmonica and bring it out to the Goldfish.

Tuesday night, and every Tuesday night after… Unplugged Acoustic Music.

(no amps, p.a or piano)

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Falk
  • Last updated: June 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Gold Fish Tea

phone:248-541-5252
venue:goldfishtea.com
All ages, all styles welcome - music only. Sign up begins 30 minutes before open at the front counter or sign in when you arrive. Goldfish features loose leaf teas, bubble tea, coffee, sandwiches and homemade baked goods.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kent
  • Last updated: May 27, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26

Search listings near Royal Oak, MI.