skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Roseville, CA

Bunz Sports Pub and Grub

phone:916-786-6655
venue:bunzsportspub.com
Open mike from 4-10 pm, discounted food and drinks for performers.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Bar 101 Eats & Drinks

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Grayson

101 Main Street
Roseville, CA
phone:916-774-0505
venue:facebook.com/bar101roseville

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 24, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Feb 01

The Owl Club

phone:916-782-5222

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Vespoli
  • Last updated: February 8, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26

Shady Coffee & Tea

phone:916-742-4117
Great local venue for music artist of all ages and skill levels. Sign ups begin at 6pm (sign up sheet in café area), music starts at 7pm. Artists perform 2 songs. A featured artist performs from 8-9. Very encouraging atmosphere. Contact Shady for more information.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 20

Search listings near Roseville, CA.