skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Rockaway, NJ

The Exchange

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Nick Keena

160 E. Main St.
Rockaway, NJ
phone:973-627-8488

Credits

  • Last updated: September 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Rest Stop Rejuvenate

Music/Poetry Open Mike (music, poetry)
Third Saturday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Vicky Mulligan

21 Maple Ave
Rockaway, NJ
venue:reststoprejuvenate.com
List starts circulating around 7:30, so get on it early, as it fills up fast! 3 song max; may get the chance to get up again, if list is short. Contact host Vicky Mulligan at 973-985-7548

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 31, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Nov 18
  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Jan 20
  • Saturday, Feb 17
  • Saturday, Mar 17

Search listings near Rockaway, NJ.