skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Roanoke, VA

Roanoke

phone:540-774-8256
venue:facebook.com/Roanokesroadhouse
event:facebook.com/Roanokesroadhouse
Unless there is a special event planned [benefit concert,etc.],look for pickers & grinners every Sunday from 6pm until 10pm! If things get extra interesting we'll keep it going until they throw us out!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Schooners

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Steve Guidus

7226 Williamson Road
Roanoke, VA
phone:540-563-4956
venue:schoonersfamily.com
event:facebook.com/hostedbySteveGuidus
All musicians welcome, professional sound system… solo to full bands… bands should contact/text Steve Guidus at (540)420-0927 or email stevegdss@aol.com for requirements as to set up beforehand… we are mostly acoustic but love it all… besides the Bose PA, I provide guitar and bass amp to use.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Bravos Bar & Grill

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by "Poppy D" Productions - David Woodie

3424 Orange Ave.
Roanoke, VA

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David Woodie
  • Last updated: May 27, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

3rd Street Coffee House

phone:540-309-4707
venue:community.roanoke.com/main.wsi?group_id=25
event:facebook.com/3rd-Street-Coffeehouse-190361914329993
3rd Thursdays are open mic nights from 7-9PM. 1st Thursdays are song circles from 7-9PM.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Jan 04

Calvary Baptist Church

phone:540-344-9237
venue:calvaryroanoke.org
Higher Grounds provides a wholesome, smoke and alcohol-free venue for local acoustic performers to share their talent. Each event includes an "open mic" session (7:30pm - 8:15pm) followed by a featured act 8:30pm - 10pm. The events are free admission and offer coffee, tea and snacks for a nominal cost.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 12, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Mar 30
  • Friday, Jun 29
  • Friday, Aug 31
  • Friday, Nov 30

Search listings near Roanoke, VA.