skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Richmond, VA

Crossroads Coffee House

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Betty
  • Last updated: August 21, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Sep 17
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Nov 19
  • Sunday, Dec 17

Poe's Pub

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Jim Daab

2706 E. Main St.
Richmond, VA
phone:804-648-2120
venue:poespub.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Chief Kurtz
  • Last updated: December 2, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

Addis Ethiopian

phone:804-308-3649
event:everythingverses.com
host:everythingverses.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Lorna Pinckney
  • Last updated: May 14, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

ArtSpace Gallery

SlamRichmond (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 8pm

Hosted by Rotating hosts

0 East 4th St.
Richmond, VA
phone:804-232-6464
venue:cvco.org/arts/artspace
event:slamrichmond.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Slamrichmond@Gmail.Com
  • Last updated: August 24, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Aug 19
  • Saturday, Aug 26
  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Saturday, Sep 09
  • Saturday, Sep 16

Search listings near Richmond, VA.