skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Reading, PA

Mike's Tavern

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Eric

135 Exeter St.
Reading, PA
phone:610-374-3857

Credits

  • Submitted by Eric Horst
  • Last updated: October 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15

Goggleworks Center For The Arts

phone:610-301-6194
venue:Goggleworks.org
host:facebook.com/BerksBards
This venue (Goggleworks- http://www.goggleworks.org) is open to all artists who are lyrically original. The sign up will be done on site. The Open Mic is from 6pm-8pm. After a feature Poet, all other Poets will be called up to perform.You can find out more @ www.goggleworks.org/events/berks-bards-poetry

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 1, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Mar 01

TEA Factory

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Friday of the month at 8:30pm

Hosted by Suzanne and Dan

580 Willow St
Reading, PA
phone:484-222-0832
venue:teafactoryco.com
event:facebook.com/groups/579327535444265/847353381975011
An Open Mic in a Listening Room where all acoustic music is welcomed (no drumkits). Signups are on the Grand Folk Revival page on Facebook. Walk-ins are welcome!

Credits

  • Submitted by Suzanne
  • Last updated: October 9

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Jan 12
  • Friday, Feb 09
  • Friday, Mar 09

Search listings near Reading, PA.