skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Quakertown, PA

The Proper Brewery

phone:267-490-5168
event:theproperbrewing.com
NEW SOUND SYSTEM INSTALLED! All acoustic styles of music are welcome. It is becoming a very popular night with many styles of music being performed.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 23
  • Tuesday, Feb 27

Art Nouveau Galleries

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Dani Fisher

93 West End Blvd, Suite 105
Quakertown, PA
phone:267-245-1876
PA PRovided. Bring base amp if need be. BYOB/potluck. Email howlinhands@hotmail.com for info.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dani Fisher
  • Last updated: October 3, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Mar 01

Eagle Hotel

phone:215-536-3316
host:romanmusic.net

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by don
  • Last updated: October 5, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near Quakertown, PA.