skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Port Charlotte, FL

Lake View

Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 6pm

Hosted by Gary and Jack

5605 S Mcall Rd
Port Charlotte, FL
phone:941-697-9200
venue:lakeviewon776.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jack
  • Last updated: October 28, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

RJ's Cafe

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 1pm

Hosted by Ron Lang

17753 toledo blade
port charlotte, FL
phone:941-235-0005

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dylan Roberts
  • Last updated: February 13, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Sep 23
  • Saturday, Sep 30
  • Saturday, Oct 07
  • Saturday, Oct 14
  • Saturday, Oct 21

Search listings near Port Charlotte, FL.