skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Plymouth, MI

Plymouth Cofee Bean

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Jeff

884 Penniman Ave.
Plymouth, MI
phone:734-454-0178
venue:plymouthcoffeebean.com
host:myspace.com/sugarspell

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ehren Moler
  • Last updated: February 19, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Plymouth ROC Bar

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm
1020 Ann Arbor Road
Plymouth, MI
phone:734-459-4190
venue:plymouthrocbar.com
Play solo, with a band, or with people you've never met. Full P.A., drums, electric bass, acoustic guitar are provided.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 19, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

Search listings near Plymouth, MI.