skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Pleasantville, NY

Lucy's Lounge

Acoustic Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Petey "Hop" Hopkinson

446 Bedford Rd
Pleasantville, NY
phone:914-747-4740
venue:lucys-lounge.com
host:peteyhop.com

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Petey "Hop" Hopkinson
  • Last updated: January 30

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Lucy's Lounge

phone:914-747-4740
venue:lucys-lounge.com
event:facebook.com/ThePeoplesJamAtLucys
host:facebook.com/ThePeoplesJamAtLucys

Will Van Sise & The Wolf Pack host The People's Jam

@ Lucy's Lounge

http://www.lucys-lounge.com/

446 Bedford Road

Pleasantville, NY

(914) 747-4740

"The Peoples Jam"

Soul, R&B, Funk, Blues, Country, Rock 'n' Roll, Jazz… Almost anything goes!

Hosted by Will Van Sise & The Wolf Pack

Will Van Sise - Guitar/Vocals

Anthony Candullo - Bass

Gary Schwartz - Drums

Be a part of "The Scene"

Come hang with W.V.S and the Boys at Jam Central Station… with Stephanie serving up the spirits!

Start @ 9:00 - till the last player jams!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Search listings near Pleasantville, NY.