skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Peterborough, NH

Harlow's Pub

Lou's Open-Mic-A-Go-Go (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Lou Eastman

3 School Street
Peterborough, NH
phone:603-924-6365
venue:harlowspub.com
host:atonalmuse.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

La Mia Casa

phone:603-924-6262
venue:facebook.com/lamiacasanh
Just started up. Performance space attached to pizza parlor. Don't bring backline - it is laid on (keys do bring a DI)

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David Moore
  • Last updated: April 21, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Peterborough Unitarian Universalist Church

Parish Hall Open Stage (music, comedy, poetry)
First Friday of the month at 7:30pm January-June, September-December

Hosted by Jack Kid

25 Main St.
Peterborough, NH

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jack Kid
  • Last updated: February 25, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Jan 05

Peterborough United Methodist Church

Open Mike Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Friday of the month at 7pm
43 Concord St
Peterborough, NH
phone:603-924-4294
venue:peterboroughumc.org

Join the young and the young at heart and share your passion with music, poetry, and more!

PUMC will be hosting an open mic night the 3rd Friday of each month beginning in April, the fun starts at 7 pm.

All ages welcome but children must be accompanied by an adult.

Family-friendly selections appropriate for all ages, please. This is a non-religious event.

NO cover charge.

Coffee and snacks will be available with a good will donation, proceeds to benefit Imagine No Malaria.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 4, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 15
  • Friday, Oct 20
  • Friday, Nov 17
  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Jan 19

Search listings near Peterborough, NH.