skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Parkersburg, WV

The Par 500 Sports Grill

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Michael Smith

4543 Emerson Ave
Parkersburg, WV
phone:304-485-7669
venue:facebook

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michael Smith
  • Last updated: June 24, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

Sixpence Pub & Eatery

phone:304-865-5891
venue:sixpencepubandeatery.com/home

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Search listings near Parkersburg, WV.