skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Ontario, CA

C Street Cafe

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Ricardo, Hector, Juan

301 North Euclid Ave
Ontario, CA
phone:909-218-7112
We have coffee (fresh brewed coffee, lattes, cappucinos) and teas available for purchase. For open mic, there is a full band setup if needed (full drum set, piano, bass amps). We have a house band that can play with any singers or other musicians that attend open mic. Thank you! See you on Tuesday! 7pm

Credits

  • Last updated: August 8

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14

Sam Ash Music

phone:909-484-3550
event:facebook.com/pages/Sam-Ash-Music-Open-Mic-Night/259323970772721?sk=wall
host:facebook.com/pages/Sam-Ash-Music-Open-Mic-Night/259323970772721?sk=wall

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Danny Rivera
  • Last updated: September 6, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15

Search listings near Ontario, CA.