skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Oceanside, CA

Legacy Brewing Co

Legacy Open Mic/Taco Tuesday (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 6pm

Hosted by Marc aka MC SoulVendor

363 Airport Rd
Oceanside, CA
phone:760-705-3221
venue:legacybrewingco.com
event:facebook.com/groups/473029459525821

This is Legacy Opening Mic Night ft. Taco Tuesday!!

"Happening every single Tuesday forever, for life, or until I get fired!" -MC Soulvendor

Come show us what you got - weather it be Music, Spoken Word, or Stand-Up Comedy, we welcome everyone!

Signups starts at 6:00pm

Mic is Open at 7:00pm until 10:00pm

3 songs or 15 minutes 7-9

2 songs or 10 minutes 9-10

FREE PINT FOR ALL PERFORMERS!

No Cover

All ages welcome

Must be 21 to drink

Spots are limited so come early to sign up. :D

See ya Tuesday!!!

Credits

  • Submitted by Marc
  • Last updated: June 29

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Sunshine Brooks

event:facebook.com/glasslessminds
host:glasslessminds.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 31, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 28

Search listings near Oceanside, CA.