skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Oaklyn, NJ

Studio Luloo

phone:856-858-4444
venue:facebook.com/studioluloo

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Lipko
  • Last updated: April 15, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 28

RMac's Publick House

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Rich Varevice

110 N. White Horse Pike
Oaklyn, NJ
A very open and free open mic night. Musicians, Poets, Comedians, Storytellers, all are welcome. Sign-ups begin at 8:30, but feel free to show up at your leisure. It technically ends at Midnight, but we keep it going until everyone has had a chance to perform.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Studio Luloo

4th Thursday Studio Luloo Superjam with Straight Truth
Fourth Thursday of the month at 8pm
215 W. Clinton Ave
Oaklyn, NJ
phone:856-858-4444
venue:facebook.com/studioluloo
Every 4th Thursday musicians come out for the Superjam. We bring musicians together to form a superband. Bring your instrument of choice and sit in with your peers on a jam of any genre from jazz, blues, rock, r&b, country, hiphop. This is not an open mic sign up but a good old fashion jam session. Leave your ego at the door and come have fun and jam.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kenny Walker Jr
  • Last updated: May 19, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 25

Search listings near Oaklyn, NJ.