skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Oak Lawn, IL

Tailgater's Pub

phone:708-423-1350
There's a drumset, PA, guitar/bass amps, everything from acoustic singles to full bands welcome.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Dec 06

Clancy's

phone:708-422-1110
venue:eatatclancys.com

Clancy's is a friendly Irish Pizza Pub, with a big menu besides. Rich does a great job hosting, PA provided, mostly vocalists and acoustic singles & Duos. (too small for bands) The owner Kevin will often step in to sing an Irish Rebel song.

Also, M-W-F has traditional Irish sessions w/great local musicians, people are welcome to join in these too.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Search listings near Oak Lawn, IL.