skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Nyack, NY

Olive's

venue:oliveboss1.wix.com/olives
event:facebook.com/OlivesNyack

Open Mic from 9pm-1am

Performers are welcome to play 3-4 songs, depending on how many people sign up.

House PA is provided, so all you need to bring are yourselves and your own instruments.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 5

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

Casa Del Sol

phone:845-353-9846
venue:casaofnyack.com
host:dylankay.com

An open jam for all musicians. Hosted by me!

All styles welcome

Full Backline

Drums - 2 full guitar Rigs with pedals - Full Bass Rig

No cover

No snubs

House band starts at 9:30 and plays classic rock

Great food and great times. Special drinks and a plethora of Mexican Beers as well as the standards.

www.casaofnyack.com

104 Main St, Nyack, NY 10960

Phone:(845) 353-9846

NO COVER

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dylan Kay
  • Last updated: February 3, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Search listings near Nyack, NY.