skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Northville, MI

Broughton Music

phone:248-374-5596
venue:broughtonmusiccenter.com
host:bmctheannex.wordpress.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15

Northville Winery and Brewing Company

venue:thenorthvillewinery.com

Every first Friday of the month at 7 pm Starting Dec 4th!

A fun evening for musicians to share together!

FYI no open mic on New Years Day it will be Jan 8th instead!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by carina
  • Last updated: November 12, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Feb 02
  • Friday, Mar 02

Search listings near Northville, MI.