skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Northampton, MA

City Sports Grille

phone:413-584-4830
venue:sparetimenorthampton.net
event:facebook.com/sparetimenorthampton
host:wildcatohalloran.com
The Blues are alive and well in the Pioneer Valley! This jam has been building up steam for over a year now, with seasoned professionals every week and new faces appearing as well. For those who just come to dance, it's as much fun as for the musicians. Host Wildcat O'Halloran makes sure everybody plays who wants to, and there's a whole lotta makin' contacts goin' on too.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Sam's Pizzeria and Café

Sam's other Open Mike Thursdays (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Burrie

235 Main Street
Northampton, MA
phone:413-587-2677
venue:samspizzeria.com

Every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month from 7:00pm till 10:00pm… ( Sam's Friday open mic is still from 8:00pm-12:00pm every Friday )

So now there's a Thursday open mic as well Yea!!

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hosted By Burrie and Conga Bob
  • Last updated: October 28, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 28

Sam's Pizzeria and Café

phone:413-587-2677
venue:samspizzeria.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Sam Bayer
  • Last updated: October 13, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 20
  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Nov 17

Search listings near Northampton, MA.