skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Naperville, IL

Miss Kitty's

Open Acoustic Mike (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Clever Dave

634 E. Ogden Ave.
Naperville, IL
phone:630-357-2420
venue:misskittyssaloon.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Candi
  • Last updated: August 14

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Miss Kitty's

phone:630-357-2420
venue:misskittyssaloon.com
event:matzbroz.com/Kitty's2.htm
host:matzbroz.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by g-man
  • Last updated: January 29, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 16
  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13

Search listings near Naperville, IL.