skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Napa, CA

Napa County Library

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Wednesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Napa County Library

580 Coombs Street
Napa, CA
phone:707-299-1481
venue:Napalibrary.org
Bring your songs, music, raps, poems, short plays, dances, and other forms of expressions to perform or stay and support your local community at the Napa County Library's Open Mic. In conjunction with the Slack Collective and The Black and White Center the Library hosts a creative space to be heard and learn from others.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 20, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Jan 17
  • Wednesday, Feb 21
  • Wednesday, Mar 21

Uncorked At Oxbow

phone:707-927-5864
venue:uncorked-at-oxbow.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Eric
  • Last updated: September 22, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near Napa, CA.