skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Modesto, CA

Queen Bean Coffee House

Open Mike
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Kevin Williams

1126 14th Street
Modesto, CA
phone:209-521-8000
venue:facebook.com/queenbeancoffeehouse
This open mike has been going on for nine years.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hal Johnson
  • Last updated: September 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

P Wexfords Pub

Open Mic with Josh Rosenblum
Every Monday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Josh Rosenblum

3313 McHenry Ave
Modesto, CA

Sign ups at 7:45

Show starts at 8

All musicians get 3 songs

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 25
  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Oct 09
  • Monday, Oct 16
  • Monday, Oct 23

Search listings near Modesto, CA.