skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Melbourne, FL

Open Mike's

phone:321-254-5645
venue:openmikes.com
event:facebook.com/groups/FUNKYOUMONDAY
host:facebook.com/OrangaTangaBanda

An open funk jam feature *great* local musicians each week.

This is a fantastic space located in the back of Florida Discount Music, with beer, wine, great coffee, and food. Family friendly, smoke free, and full of musicians. Highly recommended

Credits

  • Submitted by Mike D.
  • Last updated: September 18

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Iron Oak Post

phone:321-327-8479
venue:ironoakpost.us

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Open Mike's

phone:321-254-5645
venue:openmikes.com
Reggae / Island / Beachy Music Jam.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14

Main Street Pub

Acoustic Showcase VIP Open Mic
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Andrew Walker

705 E New Haven Ave
Melbourne, FL
phone:321-723-7811
venue:mainstreetpub.cc

Credits

  • Submitted by FrankieCiscoHarris
  • Last updated: May 3

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14

Open Mike's

phone:321-254-5645
venue:openmikes.com
event:facebook.com/groups/RocknBluesJamAtOpenMikes
host:facebook.com/aaronguitarman

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16

Steagles Pub

Open Mike
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by "Good Regs"

1395 Cypress Ave
Melbourne, FL
phone:321-757-8550
venue:steaglespub.com
Rock/alt Rock music

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: February 3, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16

Open Mike's

phone:321-254-5645
venue:openmikes.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 20
  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Nov 17

Open Mike's

phone:321-254-5645
venue:openmikes.com
4pm-7pm. Show up, sign up.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Saturday, Nov 18

Search listings near Melbourne, FL.