skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Manville, RI

Harmony Cafe

host:myspace.com/themarktheory

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Lou's Cafe

Open Mike Jam
Every Thursday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Don Colt and Dave Coffey

47 Summer St.
Manville, RI
phone:401-762-9741
Come join us on the 'big stage' at Lou's Café in Manville. The best open mic jam in the area, with some of the areas best talent. We have a top notch, high quality sound system, great people, and affordable drinks. Hosted by Don Colt and Dave Coffey, from the group Don Colt and GunSmoke. All are welcome!!!

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near Manville, RI.