skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Manville, RI

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 16
  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13

Lou's Cafe

Open Mike Jam
Every Thursday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Don Colt and Dave Coffey

47 Summer St.
Manville, RI
phone:401-762-9741
Come join us on the 'big stage' at Lou's Café in Manville. The best open mic jam in the area, with some of the areas best talent. We have a top notch, high quality sound system, great people, and affordable drinks. Hosted by Don Colt and Dave Coffey, from the group Don Colt and GunSmoke. All are welcome!!!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Search listings near Manville, RI.